MK Digital Line

The Cricket Australia announced the schedule for the highly anticipated bilateral series between India and Australia on Wednesday.

The series will begin with the ODIs, with the first match scheduled to take place on November 27 at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

The tour will also feature the first-ever day-night Test between the two sides, taking place at the Adelaide Oval from December 17. 

The series will conclude on January 19 at the Gabba where the fourth and the final Test between the two teams will be held.

Virat Kohli and the rest of his teammates, will reach Australia on November 12. Other than the 10 scheduled matches, two battles between the Australia A squad and India will also be played.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post